Rookie Of the Year

*** Tony Mastreani Rookie of the Year Award ***

This award recognizes a first or second year official for his/her enthusiasm and love of the game of soccer. The award consists of a plaque and the waiver of Association membership dues for the next season. Nominations should be submitted to the Executive Board.


Lori-Beth Villalobos   2019
Jim Schafer   2018
Damien Lloyd Payne 2017
David Dross   2016
David Seipp   2015
Thomas Snyder   2014
Chelsea Cartica   2013
Nassar Aly/Mark Mahoney 2012
Joe Matteo   2011
Danielle DeGraw   2010
Randy Roland   2009
Chris Knittel   2008
Brian Bishop   2007
Chris Canosa   2006
David Clarke   2005
Contents © 2021 Mid-Hudson Soccer Officials Association • Church Website Builder by mychurchwebsite.netPrivacy Policy