ball Meetings

MHSOA

Join Us ball
Fees and Uniforms Section One
Documents Section IX/ MHAL
Ratings Private Schools
Member Login Life Members/Awards


Private School Contacts

Telephone Area Code is 845 unless otherwise specified

Private Schools Assignor is --

Jeff Behnke Box 469, Hughsonville 12537
behnke5@optonline.net
845-674-3177

Private Schools
Athletic Director Contacts

School
Athletic Director
postal address
email address
Telephone
Faith Christian Academy
Roy Arnesen
254 Spackenkill Road Poughkeepsie, N. Y. 12603
rarnesen@faithchristianacademy.org
462-5955
Kildonan School
Blake Wynot
860-435-4907
425 Morse Hill Road, Amenia 12501
bwynot@kildonan.org
373-2058
Oakwood Friends School
Charlie Butts
914-456-8312
22 Spackenkill Road, Poughkeepsie 12603
cbutts@oakwoodfriends.org
462-4200
  ext. 248
Poughkeepsie Day School
Lisa McVey
260 Boardman Road, Poughkeepsie 12603
LMcVey@PoughkeepsieDay.org
705-6364
Tabernacle Christian Academy
Andrea Phelan
551-2756
155 Academy Street, Poughkeepsie 12601
aphelan@tcapkny.com
454-2792

Fax: 483-0926
Upton Lake Christian School
Tom Barton
PO Box 63, Clinton Corners 12514
tcbarton@netscape.com
266-3497
Weil Played Warriors
Peter Nargi
unknown
PeterNargiMHCAL@gmail.com
702-3730


Return to MHSOA Home Page Site Map