Coach Of The Year

*** Bill Garvey Coach of the Year Award ***

This award recognizes a head coach in either Section I or Section IX who is professional, courteous, and exhibits a high level of sportsmanship toward his/her team, the opposition, and match officials. The award consists of a plaque and a $50 gift certificate to a local restaurant. Nominations should be submitted to the Executive Board.


Jason Pavlich Red Hook Girls Varsity 2019
CJ Greenwood John Jay Girls Varsity 2018
Maxwell Mead Ellenville Boys Varsity 2017
Keith Walker Marlboro Girls Varsity 2016
Gary Van Asselt Haldane Girls Varsity 2015
Justin Wiesenthal Rhinebeck Boys Varsity 2014
Stephanie Adamshick Wallkill Girls Varsity 2013
Craig Seaman Beacon Boys Varsity   2012
Daniel Gill Poughkeepsie Girls Varsity 2011
Kieran McIllvenny Arlington Girls Varsity 2010
Gary Montalto Arlington Boys Varsity 2009
Bob Esposito Dover Boys Varsity   2008
Jason Calendez Onteora Boys Varsity 2007
Keith Walker Highland Girls Varsity 2006
Shannon Garvey Van Wyck Boys Modified 2005
Contents © 2021 Mid-Hudson Soccer Officials Association • Church Website Builder by mychurchwebsite.netPrivacy Policy