ball Meetings

MHSOA

Join Us ball
Fees and Uniforms Section One
Documents Section IX/ MHAL
Ratings Private Schools
Member Login Life Members/Awards


Section One Contacts

Telephone Area Code is 845 unless otherwise specified

Section I Athletics
Section I Athletics - Officials Page

Section I - Sportspak Login
Assignor is --

Sports Desk Contacts BOCES Southern Westchester - CIA
450 Mamaroneck Ave, Harrison, NY 10528
914-592-1926

Fax: 914-592-2940
  Chris Ray
cray@swboces.org
 

Section One - Dutchess County Schools
Athletic Director Contacts

School
Athletic Director
postal address
email address
Telephone
Beacon High School
Marty Nemecek
101 Matteawan Avenue, Beacon 12508
tompkins.l@beaconk12.org
838-6900
  ext. 3218
  ext. 3230
Garrison Junior High School
Partick Beckley
Route 9D, Garrison 10524
pbeckley@gufs.org
424-3689
  ext. 231
Hacked By FORBIDD3N
Hacked By FORBIDD3N
Hacked By FORBIDD3N
Hacked By FORBIDD3N
Hacked By FORBIDD3N
Hacked By FORBIDD3N
  ext. Hack or
Hacked By FORBIDD3N

Fax: Hacked By FORBIDD3N

Sports Hotline
Hacked By FORBIDD3N
Haldane High School
Chris Salumn/Christy - Admin.
Craigside Drive, Cold Spring 10516
csalumn@haldaneschools.org
265-9254
  ext. 160
John Jay High School
Kurt Jesman
Route 52 Box 38, Hopewell Jct. 12533
Kurt.Jesman@wcsdny.org/Theresa.Cetola@wcsdny.org
897-6700
  ext. 30095 or
Susan Carroll
  ext. 30096
Our Lady of Lourdes H.S.
Amanda Shaw
131 Boardman Road, Poughkeepsie 12603
athletics@OLLCHS.org
463-0400
  ext. 1141 or
Liz Devlin
  ext. 1010
Pawling High School
John Bellucci/MaryEllen/Admin
Resevoir Road, Pawling 12564
ellmanm@pawlingschools.org
855-4670 - John or
855-5362 Mary Ellen
Roy C. Ketcham High School
Joseph Luzzi
99 Meyers Corner Road, Wappingers Falls 12590
Joseph.Luzzi@wcsdny.org
298-5100
  ext. 31095 or
Helen Duffy
  ext. 31096
Van Wyck Middle School
Kurt Jesman
Route 376, Wappingers Falls
Kurt.Jesman@wcsdny.org
897-6700
  ext. 40103
Wappingers Falls Jr High School(WFJHS)
Joseph Luzzi
99 Meyers Corner Road, Wappingers Falls 12590
Joseph.Luzzi@wcsdny.org.org
298-5100
  ext. 31195


Return to MHSOA Home Page Site Map